Cordoba and Seville

Off to have a look at them as well as the costa Del Sol and possibly a return to Cadiz. Breaking new ground is what I look forward to most. Back in a while, possibly with photos. I love the history, specially in good weather with great people, sights and food.

I plan an active holiday, but my wife tells me that if someone wrote a book in very small tiles on the bottom of the swimming pool, I would be better at swimming.

It will be an adventure regardless of what events occur. Wish us luck.

2 Comments

Filed under Books and their home.

2 responses to “Cordoba and Seville

  1. caitinflower

    I love the image of you swimming to the bottom of a pool to read. The holiday sounds delightfull. your descriptions drip with the feel for the past and of old books. Really lovely.

Leave a Reply

