New to blogging

Well, I am, and I think blogging is a good thing for me. I have had a peek at others and it seems that pictures are required, as well as a bit about myself. I will attend to these if I can this evening (I relearn each time how to get photos from the phone to the harddrive, will have it by rote just in time for it to become obsolete). As for the shelves, still working on them, and their ultimate decoration – books. Bought “The curious case of the dog in the night” for 20c yesterday. I now feel I need a set of shelves for books I have not read yet. Could life be better? As I progress through life, I do feel that there should always be room on the shelves for more.

Leave a comment

Filed under Books and their home.

Leave a Reply

